Question

 How old do you have to be to get a license in Florida?

Answer To get a full, unrestricted operator's license, you must be 16 years old and have held a learner's license for one year. As a learner, you must complete a Traffic Rules and Substance Abuse course a... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2033226

Top Q&A For: How old do you have to be to get a license in F...

How old do you have to be to get a driver's license in Florida?

To obtain a noncommercial driver's license in the state of Florida, the minimum age is 16, according to the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles. At the age of 15, Floria teens c... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2091197

How old do you have to be to get a babysitting license in florida?

You do not need a babysitting license as a private individual in Florida. If you plan to open and operate a childcare facility, you must be at least 21 years of age. State law requires that workers... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2198165

How old do you have to be to get your driver's license in Florida?

In Florida, you must be at least 15-years-old to test for a restricted learner's license, which requires you to be accompanied by an adult driver at all times. After holding a restricted license fo... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2083785

How to Tell If You Have a Florida Graduated License?

Teenage drivers in Florida move through a process that affects the type of driver's license they can hold. As the teenager gains driving experience, he or she progresses from the learner's license ... Read More »
http://www.wikihow.com/Tell-If-You-Have-a-Florida-Graduated-License


feedback
loading