How old do you have to be Emancipation in michagan?
At 18 years old, a person is considered a legal adult.
My child was adopted nearly 10 years ago I read that the statute of limitation for child support arrears is 10 years from emancipation Is adoption considered emancipation?
I have to pay for my own college, is emancipation from my parents the best way to go?
You need to understand something VERY important....There is no such thing as emancipation when it comes to financial aid. It will not matter if you move in with your boyfriend, if you move into a h...
Read More »
How is Jerry Bruckhimer important to michagan?
What is the emancipation age for Virginia?
Answer The minimum age for filing a petition for emancipation rights of a minor is 16-years. The legal age of majority for the State of Virginia is 18.