How much is a concealed weapon permit?

Answer A concealed weapon permit, or CCW permit, can be $20 to $75, plus fingerprint card-processing fees if applicable.Source:Concealed Weapons Application InstructionsState of Idaho CCW FAQs

Top Q&A For: How much is a concealed weapon permit

How much is a Tennessee state concealed weapon permit?

Concealed carry permits are administered by the Handgun Carry Permit Office, which is part of the Tennessee Department of Safety. As of 2010, the original permit costs $115, a renewal permit costs ... Read More »

Does a concealed weapons permit mean that the weapon must be concealed in Alabama?

If you hold a concealed weapons permit in Alabama you must keep the weapon concealed at all times. If you need to use the weapon, a judge or jury will determine if you showed good cause for drawing... Read More »

Do you have to declare a weapon in VA with a concealed weapon permit?

As of May 2010, there is nothing in the Virginia state code that requires notification to a law enforcement official if a resident is legally carrying a firearm in accordance with the state residen... Read More »

Is a Michigan concealed weapon permit valid in California?

A Michigan concealed weapon permit is not valid in California. California does not recognize any other state's weapons licenses. Ironically, Michigan recognizes California's and every other states ... Read More »