Question

 How much does a child have to weigh in order to stop riding in booster seats in Virginia?

Answer Foe a child to stop sitiing in a booster seat in Virginia usually has to weigh at least 80 lbs or reach 4 feet. but don't take my word to heart cause this is just what I heard.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_much_does_a_child_have_to_weigh_in_order_to_stop_riding_i...

Top Q&A For: How much does a child have to weigh in order to...

Virginia State Laws for Child Booster Seats?

Virginia enforces the Child Restraint Device Law. This law takes into consideration age, height and weight in order to determine what additional precautions should be used when buckling a child. Th... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6836553_virginia-laws-child-booster-seats.html

How many pounds do you have to weigh for booster seats?

How many pounds do you have to weigh to sit without a booster seats?

When can my child stop using a car booster seat?

The law requires that children use a booster seat. The general age for children to discontinue use of booster seats is 8 years old. The child must weigh over 80 pounds with a height of at least 58 ... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1976758


feedback
loading