How many states were there in the Confederate States of America?

Answer Eleven states constituted the Confederate States of America. South Carolina was the first state to secede from the Union on December 20, 1860. Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Missis... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many states were there in the Confederate S...

How many states make up the United States of America?

There are 50 states in the United States of America today. Also part of the USA, but not states, are the Discrict of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and several smaller territories.

How many covered bridges are in North America?

Road Trip America indicates that approximately 1,000 covered bridges were still in existence in North America as of 2004. While the majority of covered bridges are in the New England states, they a... Read More »

How many people go to the hospital in north America per year?

How many states does bank of america service?

Bank of America is located in 49 states as well as in the nation's capitol, Washington, D.C. The only state that is not home to a Bank of America branch is North Dakota.Source:Bank of America | Loc... Read More »