How many secret service divisions are there?

Answer It was created by President Warren G. Harding in 1922 and was originally called the White House Police. In 1970, President Nixon expanded its duties to include protection of foreign embassies and t... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many secret service divisions are there

How many secret service are there?

500 magnum, 12 gauge shotgun (stainless steel), sub machine gun primarily UZI and beretta M9.

How many secret service agents are there?

How many secret service personnel are there?

How many women are there in the secret service?