How many nfl teams were there in 2008?

Answer The National Football League consisted of 32 teams in 2008, with 16 teams in the National Football Conference and 16 teams in the American Football Conference. Each conference had four divisions co... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many nfl teams were there in 2008

What are the captains for the Disney channel games 2008 teams?

Blue Team-Kiely WilliamsRed Team-Brenda SongYellow Team-Kevin JonasGreen Team-David Henry

Why does ESPN only focus on eastern teams and not Midwest of west teams?

Because ESPN focuses on there sports teams and the sports they think are the best. For example, 65% of their sports center broadcast is NBA, 25% is NFL and 10% is NHL when these 3 sports are all ac... Read More »

Could you help locate in video or script the funny 2008 Commencement Speech given by Rob Schneider that was on Leno's Tonight Show May 19 2008?

Believe it or not, you can try or They have quite a few old TV commercials and out-takes from TV shows.

I have to pass a drug test tomorrow january 22, 2008 and the last time i smoked was thursday january 17, 2008?

one week is the least amount of time that stays in your system and shows up in your urine.