Which alphabet has only 12 letters?

Answer The Hawaiian alphabet has 12 letters: seven consonants (h, k, l, m, n, p, w) and five vowels (a, e, i, o, u). Although initially a spoken language, missionaries added a written alphabet during the ... Read More »

Top Q&A For: Which alphabet has only 12 letters

Which alphabet has 33 letters?

According to, the Cyrillic alphabet, which is commonly used in Russian-speaking and Slavic Orthodox countries, has 33 letters. The Georgian alphabet also contains 33 letters, whic... Read More »

How to Trace the Letters of the Alphabet?

Young children who are eager to copy older friends or siblings in writing may begin writing in a haphazard fashion. This can lead to problems with handwriting and letter reversals at a later stage.... Read More »

How many letters are in the Polish alphabet?

The Polish alphabet contains 32 letters, according to Judith Frazin, author of "A Translation Guide to 19th-Century Polish-Language Civil Registration Documents." Some letters are differentiated by... Read More »

How to Draw Alphabet Letters in 3D?

Messages drawn in three-dimensional block letters are more interesting for the viewer, and because they tend to "pop out" from a paper, they are also more eye catching. Using 3D lettering is a rela... Read More »