How many championships did michael Jordan win ?

Answer Michael Jordan won a total of seven championships over the course of his career. He won six NBA Championships, all of them with the Chicago Bulls. Prior to that, he won an NCAA Championship with th... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many championships did michael Jordan win

How many NBA Championships did Michael Jordan win with the Bulls?

Michael Jordan won an incredible six NBA championships during his tenure with the Chicago Bulls. Jordan led the Bulls to consecutive titles from 1991 to 1993 before leaving the sport to pursue a ba... Read More »

How many championships did Michael Jordan win with the Bulls?

According to the official site of the Chicago Bulls, the team won six NBA championships while Michael Jordan played for them: 1991, 1992, 1993, 1996, 1997 and 1998. After the first three championsh... Read More »

What is Michael Jordan known as?

Michael Jordan is known as “Air Jordan.” Jordan received the nickname because of his ability to dunk a basketball, beginning his leap from the free-throw line. Michael Jordan played professiona... Read More »

Is Michael Jordan in NBA 2K9?

Michael Jordan's image appears in "NBA 2K9" after you enter the settings to activate him. "NBA 2K9," a video game for the PlayStation 3, also includes Penny Hardaway's image after you activate him.... Read More »