How many books are in the Daughters of the Moon?

Answer According to the website of the publisher, Disney Hyperion, there are presently thirteen books available in the popular "Daughter of the Moon" series written by Los Angeles screenwriter Lynne Ewing... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many books are in the Daughters of the Moon

How many daughters of the moon books are there?

There are a total of 13 books in the "Daughters of the Moon" series. The first book, "Goddess of the Night," was published in 2000, and the last book, "The Final Eclipse," was released in 2007.More... Read More »

Is there a 13th book of"Daughters of the Moon"?

The 13th novel in the "Daughters of the Moon" series by Lynne Ewing is titled "The Final Eclipse." In this conclusion to the series, the daughters battle the evil Atrox for the final time.Source:Hy... Read More »

How many daughters does Jeff dunham have?

He has 3. They are named Bree, Ashlyn, and Kenna.

How many Secret service agents does it take to protect Bush's daughters?