How many Super Bowls have the Cardinals won?

Answer As of June 2010, the Arizona Cardinals franchise of the National Football League has never won the Super Bowl, playing in only one. The Cardinals lost Super Bowl XLIII on February 1, 2009, to the P... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many Super Bowls have the Cardinals won

Who has won more Super Bowls?

As of 2010, the Pittsburgh Steelers have won more Super Bowls than any other team, with six. The team won Super Bowls IX, X, XIII, XIV, XL and XLIII. It also lost Super Bowl XXX to the Dallas Cowbo... Read More »

How many Super Bowls have Packers won?

The Green Bay Packers have won three Super Bowl championship games. They won the first two Super Bowls in 1966 and 1967. The team's last Super Bowl win came in 1996, when they beat the New England ... Read More »

How many Super Bowls has Dallas won?

The Dallas Cowboys won their first Super Bowl in 1972 (Super Bowl VI). Since then, the Cowboys have won four additional Super Bowls, for a total of five. They have appeared in eight Super Bowls.Sou... Read More »

What was the 1st team to win 5 Super Bowls?

The San Francisco 49ers won their fifth Super Bowl on Jan. 29, 1995, at Joe Robbie Stadium in Miami, becoming the first team to accomplish this feat. San Francisco won Super Bowls XVI, XIX, XXIII a... Read More »