How many 30-day vehicle stickers can you get in Arizona?

Answer The state of Arizona allows the issuance of only one 30-day permit per vehicle, per 12-month period. You can obtain a permit in person at an Arizona DMV office or online. You'll need the vehicle in... Read More »

Top Q&A For: How many 30-day vehicle stickers can you get in...

How to Remove Vehicle Stickers From the Windshield?

Depending on where you live, you may have several vehicle stickers that you need to put on your front windshield. Registration, inspection and even parking permit stickers are required to be promin... Read More »

New Jersey Motor Vehicle Laws Relating to Renewing Auto Stickers?

New Jersey has two laws that involve auto stickers, which need to be renewed. The first involves stickers that affix to a car's license plate to show the expiration date and the other involves stic... Read More »

How to Register a Vehicle Online in Tucson, Arizona?

So you've got that dreaded letter from the Department of Motor Vehicles in the mail. You need to renew your vehicle registration. There is nothing worse than waiting in line for what seems like age... Read More »

If a hit and run vehicle knocks an insured moving vehicle into your liability-only parked vehicle whose insurance pays for damage to your car?

Answer The "At Fault" party is responsible for your damage, regardless of who ran. The driver who ran from the scene is not necessarily the at fault party. The question is who caused the accident? ... Read More »