How long does it take to deactivate your Facebook?
well it is gone right after u delete it. but u can reactivate it just as easy, if u got to log in it will say like this account has been deactivated an email has been sent to this user. and u will ...
Read More »
When you deactivate your facebook & reactivate it can people see your comments/likes on their stuff from befor?
Yes It's the same account so all the stuff will be there. I would recommend changing you privacy setting if you don't want things seen.
When you deactivate your Facebook account, do you friends get deleted?
when you deactivate your Facebook account, unless you request for it to be deleted , it won't delete. You can always log in again and have your account again. Mine was deactivated for 2 1/2 months ...
Read More »
What happens to a friend request you sent when you deactivate your Facebook?
No, the message gets deleted. The person receiving might receive a friend request, but it will say from "nobody" or something like that, and even if they accept it wont work.
Why does it take so long to upload a video on Facebook..?
It depends on the size of the video file and the network connection being used.Some of my high quality, high definition, 3 minute videos take 4+ hours to upload/process at YouTube.