Question

 How long do you have to switch plates after living in Texas?

Answer New residents of Texas are required to switch their license plates to Texas plates within 30 days of establishing Texas residency.Source:Texas Car Registration GuideDMV Texas
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1808940

Top Q&A For: How long do you have to switch plates after liv...

How long after moving to a new state do you have to change your license plates?

Each state has individual laws about the amount of time that new residents are allowed before obtaining a state license plate. In most states, the time allowed is 30 days, but some states may give ... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2198924

How long do you have to wait to switch from reserve to active duty after you have a baby?

How long do you have to switch insurance after you trade a car?

There is no need to switch auto insurance companies, In general you are required to notify your insurer within a reasonable time frame of a vehicle change, usually legally defined as up to 30 days.... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_long_do_you_have_to_switch_insurance_after_you_trade_a_car

How long do you have to move out after foreclosure in Texas?

You can remain in the property until it is sold to another buyer or after the lender takes repossession of the property. If you remain past that time, eviction proceedings will begin. You have up t... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2096285


feedback
loading