How long do I have to pay child support in florida?
In the state of Florida, you generally have to pay child support until the child is 18 years old.Source:Divorce.net
How long do you have to pay back payments for child support after child support ends?
Until they and the interest penalties are paid.
When the child is adopted do you still have to pay child support in Florida?
If you live in the US... Being pregnant/having a child does not emancipate a minor. Therefore, you are still subject to your parents control and authority. However, as a parent yourself you have pa...
Read More »
How long does child support last in florida?
Child support must be paid in the state of Florida until the child turns 18 years of age, unless the supporter wins a state appeal.Source:State of Florida
How long does a father have to pay child support in Colorado?
It's not in the dictionary.