How do you say one month notice?

Answer one month notice

Top Q&A For: How do you say one month notice

Do I need to give 30 day notice if i am on month to month lease?

Normally all rental/lease agreements demand a notice of non-renewal period (even when it moves to a month-to-month status). The notice normally needs to be in writing.Read your agreement and see w... Read More »

What can be done in Missouri if you have joint custody that states you have to give a two-month notice before you move and she gives you two weeks' notice that she's moving out of state with kids?

Answer It doesn't really matter where you live, the law speaks and she has no business doing this. Please seek out a lawyer and fight it. If she has to move because of a career move the odds may ... Read More »

Can a boss fire you for giving your notice that your going to leave a month in advance?

find out if ur state is either 1.) Right to work state...2.) At will work state...that will give u ur answer.... probably #2 and u have zero rights to that job...

Is a preforeclosure notice& a notice of default the same thing in North Carolina?

North Carolina General Statute 45-102 provides that before any foreclosure on a primary residence can take place, the petitioner must file a "pre-foreclosure notice" at least 45 days prior to a not... Read More »