Question

 What is the used car 30-day warranty in Rhode Island?

Answer Rhode Island state law requires that all used cars come with a warranty, and for cars with 36,001 to 100,000 miles on the odometer, the warranty must be good for shorter amount of time of 30 days o... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2232024

Top Q&A For: What is the used car 30-day warranty in Rhode I...

Do It Yourself Divorce in Rhode Island?

Rhode Island requires that you live in the state for a year before filing for divorce. You must file at the court in the county where you or your spouse resides. In order to file for divorce, you m... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6374118_do-yourself-divorce-rhode-island.html

Rhode Island Art Colleges?

Rhode Island art colleges provide career-specific instruction to students who want to pursue photography, painting or any other artistic skill. Art colleges are specialized schools meant for those ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/info_7921303_rhode-island-art-colleges.html

Where is east bay rhode island?

East Bay, a region in eastern Rhode Island, is steeped in British and Colonial heritage and history. East Bay includes the towns of Barrington, Bristol, East Providence and Warren. East Bay is bord... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2093236

Rhode Island GED Requirements?

The General Education Development (GED) certificate is considered by most institutions of higher learning as equivalent to a high school diploma. Individuals seeking entrance into a university or p... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6398136_rhode-island-ged-requirements.html


feedback
loading