Question

 How Long Do You Have to Change License Plates in Idaho?

Answer The state of Idaho Transportation Department requires you to register and change to new license plates after you have been a resident of your county for at least 90 days.Source:Idaho Transportation... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1863898

Top Q&A For: How Long Do You Have to Change License Plates i...

How long after moving to a new state do you have to change your license plates?

Each state has individual laws about the amount of time that new residents are allowed before obtaining a state license plate. In most states, the time allowed is 30 days, but some states may give ... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2198924

Proper Disposal of State of Idaho License Plates?

License plates are issued to specific cars and owners as a way to identify the vehicle. From time to time, vehicle license plates are replaced with newly issued plates, or a driver will move to a n... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_7537808_proper-state-idaho-license-plates.html

How long do I have to return license plates to Connecticut?

There are no time restrictions on when you return license plates to the state of Connecticut. However, in order to cancel a vehicle registration, you must return your plates to a state DMV office a... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2241786

How long can old license plates be used on a new vehicle in Missouri before transferring them?

Old license plates may be put on a new vehicle and used for up to 30 days before officially transferring them, according to Missouri Revised Statutes 301. The plates must remain valid when they are... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/2136716


feedback
loading