Elementary Writing Activities for "The Magic Tree House"?

Answer "The Magic Tree House" is a series of simple chapter books written by Mary Pope Osborne. These fun stories are written for children ages 5 to 9 and feature a magic tree house that allows the charac... Read More »

Top Q&A For: Elementary Writing Activities for "The Magic Tr...

Magic Tree House Activities for the 3rd Grade?

Mary Pope Osborne is the author of the best-selling book series, the Magic Tree House. In these books, a brother and sister named Jack and Annie begin to have adventures after they come upon a mag... Read More »

How many Magic Tree House books are there?

"The Magic Tree House" is a series of young readers novels by Mary Pope Osborne. As of April 2010, the series consisted of 43 books: 28 in the original "Magic Tree House" series and 15 in the "Merl... Read More »

What age group are the Magic Tree House books?

The Magic Tree House books are appropriate for ages four through eight. They are written by Mary Pope Osborne. The series centers around characters Jack and Annie, who have a magical tree house in ... Read More »

How many books are in the Magic Tree House collection?

The Magic Tree House series contains 43 books. The children's books, written by Mary Pope Osborne, are published by Random House Publishers. The collection has 21 research guides that pair with the... Read More »