Question

 Do you need car insurance in Tennessee?

Answer You must have auto insurance to register and drive a car in Tennessee. Your driving privileges can be suspended for driving without insurance. The minimum insurance coverage is $15,000 for property... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1972505

Top Q&A For: Do you need car insurance in Tennessee

In Tennessee what happens to you for not having car insurance?

Well lets see, A suspended Drivers License, Surrender of Automobile tags and vehcile registrations, You'll probably be required to get an SR22 filing from your insurer if they are willing to issue ... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/In_Tennessee_what_happens_to_you_for_not_having_car_insurance

How to Sell Insurance in Tennessee?

If you want to sell insurance in Tennessee, you must comply with the state laws. Tennessee requires a license to sell any type of insurance. You must meet certain pre-licensing requirements, as wel... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6834858_sell-insurance-tennessee.html

Can a 17 year old in Tennessee get car insurance on a car that is in someone else's name?

Answer yes but you will be required to add the owners info too.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Can_a_17_year_old_in_Tennessee_get_car_insurance_on_a_car_tha...

Do you need auto insurance in Tennessee?

Yes. According to the Tennessee Department of Safety, the state's Financial Responsibility Law requires a minimum of $25,000 for one injury or death; $50,000 for multiple injuries or deaths, and $1... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1971262


feedback
loading