Question

 Do you need auto insurance in Tennessee?

Answer Yes. According to the Tennessee Department of Safety, the state's Financial Responsibility Law requires a minimum of $25,000 for one injury or death; $50,000 for multiple injuries or deaths, and $1... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1971262

Top Q&A For: Do you need auto insurance in Tennessee

What is the law on auto liability insurance in Tennessee?

Answer Tennessee requires "Proof of Financial Responsibility" which can be satisfied by liability insurance with minimums of 25/50/10. Otherwise, a bond or other assurance of ability to pay damage... Read More »
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_law_on_auto_liability_insurance_in_Tennessee

What is the penalty for not having auto insurance in the state of Tennessee?

Answer You can find the answer to your question by going to this internet address: http://www.carinsurance.com/kb/content11491.aspx
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_the_penalty_for_not_having_auto_insurance_in_the_stat...

What happens if you do not have liability insurance in Tennessee and are in a auto accident?

Do you need car insurance in Tennessee?

You must have auto insurance to register and drive a car in Tennessee. Your driving privileges can be suspended for driving without insurance. The minimum insurance coverage is $15,000 for property... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1972505


feedback
loading