Differences in Toyota Avalon Models?

Answer Japan-based Toyota Motor Corporation produces the Toyota Avalon in three trim levels: the XL, XLS and the Limited. The Avalon was introduced in 1994 and continues today. It's a four-door full-size ... Read More »

Top Q&A For: Differences in Toyota Avalon Models

Differences Between Ford Focus Models?

The compact Ford Focus was upgraded in 2009 to feature a sporty coupe trim, new roof spoiler and increased horsepower. The 2011 Focus continues to showcase the 2009 additions; it also has a two-lit... Read More »

Differences in Dyson Vacuum Models?

The Dyson brand vacuum cleaner uses cyclone technology that claims no loss of suction. All models are equipped with this technology and are safe on all floors. They also come with bagless canisters... Read More »

My Toyota Avalon Won't Start?

The Toyota Avalon is a sedan-style automobile. Toyota markets these cars as luxury-class family sedans. If you have an Avalon that is not starting up, there are several ways to troubleshoot the pro... Read More »

Toyota Avalon Specifications?

Toyota, a leading automobile manufacturer, started operations in 1937. It introduced the Avalon brand to the world in 1995. The base model price for the 2011 Avalon starts at $32,445, and the Avalo... Read More »