Question

 Can you title a car for a 17-year-old in North Carolina?

Answer According to the North Carolina Department of Transportation's Title Manual, minors may own vehicles. However, they are not allowed to register the vehicles in their own name unless they are licens... Read More »
http://www.answerbag.com/q_view/1940653

Top Q&A For: Can you title a car for a 17-year-old in North ...

How to Get a New Car Title in North Carolina?

To obtain a title for your new car in North Carolina, you first must have a North Carolina driver's license. To get a license, visit your local North Carolina Division of Motor Vehicles. Licenses, ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6365274_new-car-title-north-carolina.html

How to Release a Vehicle Title in North Carolina?

North Carolina, unlike most states, is unable to handle transactions like title or license printing at the Division of Motor Vehicles Title & License Plate Renewal Office or at any licensing divisi... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6568170_release-vehicle-title-north-carolina.html

How to Transfer an Auto Title in North Carolina?

All auto title transfers are handled by the North Carolina Department of Transportation's Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV). Check the DMV's website for PDF copies of all necessary forms as well as ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/how_6386025_transfer-auto-title-north-carolina.html

In North Carolina could a 19-year-old be arrested for kissing a 14-year-old if there is a photograph of the incident?

Answer Age of consent laws usually are concerned with sexual acts between minors and adults, not kissing.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/In_North_Carolina_could_a_19-year-old_be_arrested_for_kissing...


feedback
loading