Question

 Can you reactivate facebook without people knowing?

Answer Nope! Reactivate all you want.
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20120830203156AALO2mf

Top Q&A For: Can you reactivate facebook without people knowing

When you deactivate your facebook & reactivate it can people see your comments/likes on their stuff from befor?

Yes It's the same account so all the stuff will be there. I would recommend changing you privacy setting if you don't want things seen.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130421100015AAcDODu

Can you go on Facebook without people knowing your online?

Yes.in bottom right corner of the page under online frnds , there is search box. beside search box , there is a icon similar to mission wheeler. click on that and then sign out from chating. thats ... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20120907102059AABUB8S

Should i reactivate facebook?

Don't feel guilty.If its about the guilt that is making you feel its bad then that guilt should be to the BF who didnt allow you with your rights.Using facebok wont make you bad the way you use it ... Read More »
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130430020953AALrst6

If i deactivate my facebook..can i reactivate it later?

Yes you can. And yes, all your friends and photos will still be in your profile. :)
http://answers.yahoo.com//question/index?qid=20081027025840AAq4jib


feedback
loading