Can a 16 year old leave home in Texas without parental permission?

Answer Answer yes if you have a car!

Top Q&A For: Can a 16 year old leave home in Texas without p...

Can a 17-year-old leave home legally in the state of Georgia without parental consent?

It is not legal to move out of your parents home in Georgia until you are 18 years old. If you move out at 17 than you can be charged with a status offense. That is according to Georgia code § 15-... Read More »

If you are not happy at home can you be adopted without parental permission?

Answer No, you already have parents. They would have to give up their parental rights or have them removed by a court of law. If you're not happy at home, you might try to seek counseling from a... Read More »

Can two 15-year-olds from America get married in Georgia without parental permission?

AnswerNo, you have to their consent. AnswerIn order to get married as a minor in Georgia you have to be between the ages of 16 and 17. Then you have to be accompained by both parents whom have giv... Read More »

Can teenage mother leave home without permission?

If she is an adult. Being a parent does not mean you are old enough to contract. Most states are going to require you to be at least 18 to leave home without permission.