California Vehicle Codes on Car Safety Seats for Children?

Answer California Child Passenger Safety (CPS) amended child seat regulations effective January 1, 2005. The law mandates that anyone not in compliance with these laws faces a fine of $100 or referral to ... Read More »

Top Q&A For: California Vehicle Codes on Car Safety Seats fo...

The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration recommends keeping your children in booster seats until they are at least old?

Yes it is. You are only 11 years old and should be curious about your own body, not someone elses. PLEASE, spend time on your own body before going to his. You have no business experimenting with s... Read More »

Are children under 4 required to use a child safety seat in california?

yes there is an age and weight limit for car seats

Home safety issues for preschool children or community safety issue?

Girlintheshadows made some good suggestions. I would, also, suggest putting protective covers in plug sockets, safety gates to keep children from falling down stairs or not so safe areas in the hou... Read More »

How Do Vehicle Air Conditioned Seats Work?

Car makers are consistently exploring new ways to appeal to car buyers. One of the latest trends is providing seats that deliver both warm and cold air to a passenger. These ventilated seats are qu... Read More »