Question

 Bad Check Laws in Massachusetts?

Answer Stiff penalties await bad check writers in Massachusetts. Unlike its neighbors, Massachusetts allows just two days to make good on a check, which can be treated as legal proof that its writer knew ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_7352671_bad-check-laws-massachusetts.html

Top Q&A For: Bad Check Laws in Massachusetts

Massachusetts Unemployment Laws?

According to the Commonwealth of Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development, as of April 2010 the unemployment rate in the state was at 9.2 percent. Unemployment laws in the ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6572946_massachusetts-unemployment-laws.html

Massachusetts Exhaust Laws?

One of the most regulated parts of a vehicle is the exhaust system. Massachusetts law requires testing of the exhaust system for emission levels of nitrogen oxide, carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6809035_massachusetts-exhaust-laws.html

Massachusetts Driving Age Laws?

In Massachusetts, residents must be 18 years old to obtain a full Class D (passenger vehicle) or a Class M (motorcycle) driver’s license. At age 16 1/2 they can get a Junior Operator's License th... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/list_6404215_massachusetts-driving-age-laws.html

Laws on the Termination of Employment in Massachusetts?

Although employers in Massachusetts can terminate their employees at-will and without cause, they must comply with the commonwealth's antidiscrimination in employment regulations and last paycheck ... Read More »
http://www.ehow.com/info_8513277_laws-termination-employment-massachusetts.html


feedback
loading